final 2020vision no ccc logo
I Don't Want To Postcard Front

February

Day Date Passage
Monday February 3 Exodus 1-2, Psalm 5
Tuesday February 4 Exodus 3, Psalm 6
Wednesday February 5 Exodus 4, Matthew 5
Thursday February 6 Exodus 5, Psalm 7
Friday February 7 Exodus 6-7:7, Psalm 8
Monday February 10 Exodus 7-8, Psalm 9
Tuesday February 11 Exodus 9-10, Psalm 10
Wednesday February 12 Exodus 11-12, Psalm 11
Thursday February 13 Exodus 13-14, Psalm 12
Friday February 14 Exodus 15, Matthew 6
Monday February 17 Exodus 16-17, Psalm 13
Tuesday February 18 Exodus 18-19, Psalm 14
Wednesday February 19 Exodus 20, Matthew 7, Psalm 15
Thursday February 20 Exodus 21-22, Psalm 16
Friday February 21 Exodus 23-24, Psalm 17
Monday February 24 Exodus 32-33, Psalm 18
Tuesday February 25 Exodus 34, Matthew 8, Psalm 19
Wednesday February 26 Exodus 35-36, Psalm 20
Thursday February 27 Leviticus 8-9, Psalm 21
Friday February 28 Leviticus 10, 16, Psalm 22

 

March

Day Date Passage
Monday March 2 Numbers 10-11, Psalm 23
Tuesday March 3 Numbers 12-13, Psalm 24
Wednesday March 4 Numbers 14-15, Matthew 9
Thursday March 5 Numbers 16-18, Psalm 25
Friday March 6 Numbers 19-20, Psalm 26
Monday March 9 Deuteronomy 31, 34, Psalm 27
Tuesday March 10 Joshua 1-2, Psalm 28
Wednesday March 11 Joshua 3-4, Matthew 10
Thursday March 12 Joshua 5-6, Psalm 29
Friday March 13 Joshua 7-8, Psalm 30
threads front sheb
Day Date Passage
Monday January 6 Genesis 1
Tuesday January 7 Genesis 2
Wednesday January 8 Psalm 1
Thursday January 9 Matthew 1
Friday January 10 Genesis 3
Monday January 13 Genesis 4-5
Tuesday January 14 Psalm 2
Wednesday January 15 Matthew 2
Thursday January 16 Genesis 6-7
Friday January 17 Genesis 8-9
Monday January 20 Genesis 12-14
Tuesday January 21 Genesis 15-16
Wednesday January 22 Psalm 3, Matthew 3
Thursday January 23 Genesis 17-18
Friday January 24 Genesis 20-22
Monday January 27 Genesis 37-39
Tuesday January 28 Genesis 40-41
Wednesday January 29 Psalm 4, Matthew 4
Thursday January 30 Genesis 42-44
Friday January 31 Genesis 45, Genesis 50
Crossroads logo

Crossroads Community Church is a Bible-based church that continually relies on the teaching of God’s Word and it’s authority. Crossroads’ mission is to minister to the lost and develop fully-devoted followers of Jesus Christ. Our vision is to be a community of Christ-Centered, Spirit-Transformed, People-Loving, World Changers who disciple people wherever they may be on their faith journey.

© 2018 Crossroads Community Church

See our privacy policy + cookie policy

Website designed by Lucid & Luxe Web Design